Mr R Litten

Executive Headteacher

Mrs R Bains

Executive Deputy Headteacher

Mrs F Light-Rudland

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Teaching Staff

Miss H Whitehand

Owls Class - Reception

Mrs K Norris 

Badgers - Year 1

Miss R Marshall

Hedgehogs - Year 2

Miss L Chatterton

Rabbits Class - Year 3

Mrs S Bowyer

Foxes - Year 4

Mrs Y Morgan

Otters - Years 5 & 6

Miss B Bright

PPA Cover 

Support Staff

Mrs A Sydorenko

School Administrator

Mrs  A Allen

Teaching Assistant

Mr A Bailey

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Brittain

Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Deplancke

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Weston

Teaching Assistant


​Mrs S Graham

Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Standbridge

Teaching Assistant 

Midday Supervisor

Mrs P Warrener

Teaching Assistant,

Breakfast Club & Midday Supervisor

Ms H Linnell

Midday Coordinator

Mrs D Frisby

Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Strangward

Midday Supervisor

Mrs L Timothy

Midday Supervisor

Catering & Site Staff

Mrs N Ayto

School Caterer


Miss L Haines

Catering Assistant

Mr M Moore

Site Manager/Cleaner

Mr M Ilsley


Expect the Best

New Road Primary & Nursery School is part of the Aspire Learning Trust, a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales No. 8006711. The registered office is Eastrea Road, Whittlesey, Peterborough PE7 1XB