Skip to content ↓

Our Staff – Primary School

Mr R Litten Executive Headteacher

Mrs R Bains Executive Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Bowyer Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)
Mrs M Baxter  Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)
Mrs S Ruggles  Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)
(SENco Maternity Leave Team)

Teaching Staff

Miss H Whitehand Teacher Owls Class - Reception

Mrs S Bowyer Teacher Badgers Class - Year 1

Mrs P Williams Teaching and Learning Lead, Teacher Hedgehogs Class - Year 2

Miss S Hibbins Teacher Rabbits Class - Year 3

Miss B Bright & Mr J Adams Teacher Foxes Class - Year 4

Mr J Allen Teacher Starlings Class - Years 5

Mrs Y Morgan Teacher Otters Class - Year 6

Miss K Boon PPA Cover

Mrs J Bowden PE Lead

Support Staff

Mrs H Marshall School Administrator

Miss M Croft Office Administrator

Mrs J Jarvis Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Allen Teaching Assistant

Mr J Blake Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Brittain Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Deplancke Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Graham Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor

Miss A Hopper Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Purell Teaching Assistant

Miss S Ruggles Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Standbridge Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Warrener Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club & Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Weston Teaching Assistant

Mr L Young Breakfast & After School Clubs Supervisor

Mrs R Crawford Midday Supervisor

Miss I Donnachie Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Lock Midday Supervisor

Miss S Rippon Midday Supervisor

Mrs J Strangward Midday Supervisor

Catering & Site Staff

Mr J Wyness Site Manager

Miss H Payne Cleaner

Ms A Haines Cleaner

Ms L Morgan Cleaner

Ms N Bromley School Caterer 

Ms R Bartlett Catering Assistant